NABAS Committee

Ask The Committee A QuestionBelow are the profiles of the NABAS committee members.

Amiee Hughes - Partylicious-Wrexham

Amiee was co-opted onto the committee in January 2013 and elected in May 2013

view full profile

John Lee - Bloonoccasions

Elected to the committee in June 2011

view full profile

Paul Widdowson - Event Planners

Elected onto the committee June 2011

view full profile

Philomena Groome - Fantazia

Philomena was successfully re-elected onto the Committee in 2010

view full profile

Steve Marsh - The Balloon Experience

Elected onto the committee May 2012

view full profile